Loading...

Home of LEE
The LED

Certified Commercial & Residential Electricians

Contact Us

chandlee-rental-logo
Welcome to the contact information page for Chandlee and Sons Construction Company. We are a full-service commercial contracting firm specializing in design/build, ground-up, and site development construction. This page presents the contact information for the staff at Chandlee and Sons. For your convenience, we have provided a free quotation submission form. Once the form is received someone from our office will be in contact with you as soon as possible to offer you a free consultation and free price quotation.





Connect With Us

678-278-9226

678-269-4815

sales@chandlee.com

8181 Industrial Place Suite A

Alpharetta GA 30004-6209

CHANDLEE HOlDING, LLC

Seth Chandlee, CEO and Founding Partner

470-709-4558

seth@chandlee.com


Todd McDougald, Chief Financial Officer

470-709-4552

todd@chandlee.com


Courtney Tucker, Controller & Human Resources

470.709.4563

courtney@chandlee.com

CHANDLEE & SONS CONSTRUCTION, LLC

OFFICE

Tina Drake, Office Manager & Payables

470.709.4555

tina@chandlee.com


Ron Stewart, Estimating

470.375.6213

ron@chandlee.com


Chad Crane, Estimating

470-709-4559

chad@chandlee.com


Leigh Burley, Estimating

470-375-6218

leigh@chandlee.com


Mary Chandlee, Project Administrator

470-709-4553

mary@chandlee.com


Bailey Kirchner, Project Administrator

470-375-6219

bailey@chandlee.com


Denny Hahn, Warehouse Manager

denny@chandlee.com

FIELD

Kenneth Rybnikar, Senior Project Manager

bailey@chandlee.com


Carey Hughes, Senior Project Manager

carey@chandlee.com


Chuck Fatheree, Project Manager

chuck@chandlee.com


Michael McCall, Project Manager

michael@chandlee.com


Jim Beggs, Project Manager

jbeggs@chandlee.com


Nick Shugrue, Project Manager

nick@chandlee.com


Hector Franco, Project Manager

hector@chandlee.com


Richard Chandlee, Superintendent

richard@chandlee.com


Follow Us

Contact Us

Email us for a quick response...