Loading...

Home of LEE
The LED

Certified Commercial Electricians - Solar Site Lighting Specialists

Contact Us

chandlee-rental-logo
Welcome to our contact information page. Chandlee and Sons Construction Company is a commercial contracting firm specializing in ground-up, design- build, shell and core, grading and utility, interior build-out, renovation and remodel construction, and site and civil development – all detailed under the Construction Tab in the menu bar above. Our office address, phone and fax numbers and email are provided, along with contact information for our office and field staff including Chandlee Holdings, LLC.

For your convenience, we provide a quotation request form below. Complete and submit it at your convenience. Once the form is received in our Estimating Department, a staff member will quickly contact you to discuss your project at no cost and provide a free price quotation.

Chandlee and Sons can design your project providing all required architectural and engineering documents. We can also assist you in finding and negotiating a location for your business. Choosing our company for the entire process enables excellent communication, while saving lots of time and money.

While you are on our website take the time to review our Portfolio, the News pages and our Home Page information. We look forward to working with you soon.





Connect With Us

678-278-9226

678-269-4815

sales@chandlee.com

8181 Industrial Place Suite A

Alpharetta GA 30004-6209

CHANDLEE HOlDINGS, LLC

Seth Chandlee – Chief Executive Officer & Founding Partner

470-709-4558

seth@chandlee.com


Todd McDougald – Chief Financial Officer

470-709-4552

todd@chandlee.com


Courtney Tucker – Controller & Human Resources

470.709.4563

courtney@chandlee.com


Carolyn Mello, Receptionist & Administrative Assistant

470.709.4560

carolyn@chandlee.com

CHANDLEE & SONS CONSTRUCTION, LLC

OFFICE

Jim Chandlee – Sales & Founding Partner

470.709.4556

jim@chandlee.com


Tina Drake – Office Manager & Payables

470.709.4555

tina@chandlee.com


Ron Stewart – Manager of Estimating

470.375.6213

ron@chandlee.com


Chad Crane – Estimating

470-709-4559

chad@chandlee.com


Leigh Burley – Estimating Coordinator

470-375-6218

leigh@chandlee.com


Mary Chandlee – Project Administrator

470-709-4553

mary@chandlee.com


Richard Chandlee – Project Coordinator

470.395.1204

richard@chandlee.com


Denny Hahn – Warehouse Manager, Delivery & Inspections

denny@chandlee.com

FIELD

Kenneth Rybnikar – Senior Project Manager

bailey@chandlee.com


Carey Hughes – Senior Project Manager

carey@chandlee.com


Chuck Fatheree – Project Manager

chuck@chandlee.com


Michael McCall – Project Manager

michael@chandlee.com


Jim Beggs – Project Manager

jbeggs@chandlee.com


Nick Shugrue – Project Manager

nick@chandlee.com


Hector Franco – Project Manager

hector@chandlee.com


Warren Phillips – Project Manager

warren@chandlee.com


Follow Us

Contact Us

Email us for a quick response...