call-chandlee-electric470-709-4555

Home of LEE
The LED

Contact Us





Connect With Us

678-278-9226

678-269-4815

info@chandleeconstruction.com

8181 Industrial Place Suite A

Alpharetta GA 30004-6209

CHANDLEE HOlDING, LLC

Seth Chandlee, CEO and Founding Partner

seth@chandleeconstruction.com



Todd McDougald, Chief Financial Officer

470.709.4552

todd@chandleeconstruction.com



Demi McPherson, Administrative Support Clerk

678.278.9226

demi@chandleeconstruction.com

CHANDLEE & SONS CONSTRUCTION, LLC

OFFICE

Cole Arnold, Office Manager

470.709.4563

cole@chandleeconstruction.com


Grady Strugess, Estimator

470.375.6213

grady@chandleeconstruction.com


Mary Chandlee, Project Administrator

470.709.4553

mary@chandleeconstruction.com


Leigh Burley, Project Administrator

470.375.6218

leigh@chandleeconstruction.com


Bailey Kirchner, Project Administrator

470.375.6219

bailey@chandleeconstruction.com

FIELD

Kenneth Rybnikar, Senior Project Manager

bailey@chandleeconstruction.com


Carey Hughes, Senior Project Manager

carey@chandleeconstruction.com


Chuck Fatheree, Project Manager

chuck@chandleeconstruction.com


Chad Crane, Project Manager

chad@chandleeconstruction.com


Michael McCall, Project Manager

michael@chandleeconstruction.com


Jim Beggs, Project Manager

jbeggs@chandleeconstruction.com


Mike McKinney, Civil/Site Project Manager

mike@chandleeconstruction.com


Hector Interiano, Superintendent


Follow Us