Loading...

Home of LEE
The LED

Certified Commercial Electricians - Solar Site Lighting Specialists

Contact Us


Chandlee Rental, LLC purchases, maintains and leases commercial equipment from scissor lifts to handheld power tools of every size to Chandlee and Sons Construction Company and Chandlee Electric. Chandlee Rental is a subsidiary of Chandlee Holdings, LLC, as are our public commercial companies; Chandlee and Sons Construction and Chandlee Electric.

Connect With Us

678-278-9226

678-269-4815

sales@chandlee.com

8181 Industrial Place Suite A

Alpharetta GA 30004-6209

CHANDLEE HOLDING, LLC

Seth Chandlee, Chief Executive Officer & Founding Partner

470-709-4558

seth@chandlee.com

Todd McDougald, Chief Financial Officer

470.709.4552

todd@chandlee.com

Courtney Tucker, Controller & Human Resources

470.709.4563

courtney@chandlee.com

Carolyn Mello, Receptionist & Administrative Assistant

470.709.4560

carolyn@chandlee.com

CHANDLEE RENTAL, LLC

OFFICE

Tina Drake, Office Manager & Payables

470-709-4555

tina@chandlee.com

Denny Hahn, Delivery

denny@chandlee.com

Follow Us

Contact Us

Email us for a quick response...