call-chandlee-electric470-709-4555

Home of LEE
The LED


GET A FREE QUOTE





Connect With Us

Chandlee Electric LLC

470-709-4555 | 678-278-9226

678-269-4815

info@chandleeelectric.com

8181 Industrial Place Suite A

Alpharetta GA 30004-6209

CHANDLEE HOlDING, LLC

Seth Chandlee, CEO and Founding Partner

seth@chandleeconstruction.com



Todd McDougald, Chief Financial Officer

407.709.4552

todd@chandleeconstruction.com



Demi McPherson, Administrative Support Clerk

678.278.9226

demi@chandleeconstruction.com

CHANDLEE ELECTRIC, LLC

Steve LaFlamme, Chief Operating Officer

470.709.4561

stevel@chandleeelectric.com

Tina Drake, Office Manager

470.709.4555

tina@chandleeelectric.com

Richard Chandlee, Service Manager

richard@chandleeelectric.com


Gabe Taylor, Master Electrician

gabe@chandleeelectric.com



Follow Us